We always welcome feedback from our clients. We know it is important that our business will come from a satisfied customer. We build one happy experience upon the other. It has been over 20 years owning a photography business and what we have found out that our experiences with brides, grooms, mom’s and dads is the value in service and listening to what our client wants.

lead photographer

Write A Review

We Care About Our Customers

Send message

A passionate, patient and caring team giving you the memories of a lifetime in images. Anyone can give you a map of your face, anyone can “record the day” If you want something magical then reach out to Artisan Photographics.

Artisan Photographics is all about capturing the feelings and emotions of your day. Read more about why us if still not convinced.

We have a section on our website that hopefully answers some of your questions such as engagement sessions, payment, taxes, post-production, image download, and legal questions. Click on the FAQ section.

Why Are We Different?

  • Attention to detail
  • Creating Lighting
  • Offer suggestions for the wedding
  • Over 25 years of professional photographer
  • Responsive
  • Fast and Friendly support

Makeeva and Ravneet were dropping off photos for their album and were surprised that it had been designed and finished. His wife almost came to tears to see that the album told a story and almost all the photos they selected were the same ones

Google Reviews

Based on 11 reviews.
Mykiel Anonymous
Mykiel Anonymous
2020-12-30
Verified
I had the pleasure of being a bridesmaids in a wedding that Allan from Artisan Photographics was the Photographer for in December 19th 2020 and let me tell you , I was not the bride but I was pleased with his service. He was so kind, on time, very respectful, took shots of every detailed items, made us laugh, praised us when he felt like we did well at a certain pose. Most importantly he did not seem to be in a hurry with any of the pictures. The pictures turned out amazingly beautiful and flawless. Wish I had known of Artisan Photographics prior to booking for my upcoming big day April 10th 2021. 💖 Mel
Meryl Davids
Meryl Davids
2020-04-09
Verified
Alan was wonderful to work with, and his photos from our son's wedding are terrific. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a pleasant, talented, and also reasonably priced photographer for an event
Rachelle Friedman
Rachelle Friedman
2019-09-30
Verified
Hands down the best and very reasonable prices!!! They are so nice and down to earth! I would choose them for my wedding photography all over again and am so glad we went with them!!!! Highly recommend !
tony samuel
tony samuel
2019-06-07
Verified
My now wife and I used artisan photographics to capture such a monumental moment in our lives, our wedding. We first the Artisan staff at Boca Dunes and their product display you can see the work that they do and let me say, I was blown away. They really have a great eye for for photography. They made us feel very comfortable and their process was very easy and straightforward they're very knowledgeable & professional. Our wedding was on April 26th 2019 we recently received our photos and my wife and I are beyond happy. We are looking forward to working with them to capture more monumental moments in our lives. I cannot stress how happy we are. We highly recommend using them, no regrets.Thanks for doing great work Artisan Phonographics.
Jason J
Jason J
2019-04-01
Verified
Alan and his Wife are amazing! Very down to earth, reasonable prices and are beyond professional. They did such an amazing job on our engagement pictures and our wedding, I almost wish I could get married again so I could hire them... lol. Thanks for being amazing and doing such a great, professional job.
Jaclene Kooby
Jaclene Kooby
2018-11-11
Verified
Alan was the best! He was very direct with what he wanted and he was able to capture the most beautiful pictures of us. We’ve been receiving so many compliments on our photos. I’m so glad I chose Artisan as our wedding photographer. These pictures will be cherished forever!
J. Martins
J. Martins
2018-10-12
Verified
We used Artisan Photographics for our wedding photos on October 6th 2018. We couldn't have made a better choice! All of our pictures are gorgeous. It was a pleasure to hire them, they had great ideas and the result was awesome! We received high quality professional services for an affordable price. Give them a shot, they know what they are doing! We highly recommend them! We regret for not hiring them for our engagement pictures! They are the best photographers in the area!
Rudy Rodriguez
Rudy Rodriguez
2018-07-26
Verified
Best photographers hands down! Will be working with them for the rest of my life! Highly recommended!!!
DoIt Smitty
DoIt Smitty
2018-07-09
Verified
Alan is the absolute best!! My now Fiancé and I had the best time at our engagement photoshoot with him. He is so experience in what he do! I recommend anyone for engagement shoots, couples photos, wedding photos to book him you won’t be disappointed 5⭐️
Kelsey White
Kelsey White
2018-03-22
Verified
They did our Engagement party and Wedding. I gotta say that I was blown away with the final result. The wedding book turned out wonderful. My wife was totally happy. Their rates are very competitive and they will work with you. Give them a shot.